Home / Experience, Innovation and Quality - The Creators Behind the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®

SISSEL Company Logo

We set standards in the health, rehabilitation and therapy segments - and have been for over 30 years! What originally began in Sweden has now developed into an international success story. We have never forgotten our roots and our demands: SISSEL® offers innovative possibilities to maintain and improve your own fitness, subjective well-being and physical performance. No compromises in terms of quality and user-friendliness.

Our product portfolio is now known and loved in over 50 countries around the world - including almost all member states in Europe, Canada, the USA, the Middle East, South Africa, Australia and South Korea. SISSEL products are now available in over 50 countries worldwide, including almost all European member states, the USA, Canada, South Africa, the Middle East, South Korea and Australia. In Europe, SISSEL® is one of the market leaders in our extensive market segment.

The "natural way" of SISSEL® quality products has already won over 500,000 customers from the fields of health, medical fitness and physiotherapy. In addition, millions of end consumers trust our range, more than two thirds of which are still manufactured in Europe (mainly in Germany and Sweden). An international network of experts and specialists from sport, movement science and medicine is continuously working on the optimization and needs-based expansion of the SISSEL® product line in order to guarantee this innovative lead in the future as well.

NATURALLY INNOVATIVE: A SWEDISH PHILOSOPHY

SISSEL® - The natural way of Sweden: this motto clearly reflects our actions and thoughts as our motto. In addition, it is also a clear commitment to the Swedish roots of SISSEL® GmbH and its founders. Born in Sweden, Jens Friebel, one of the two managing directors, grew up with the philosophy and mentality of Sweden through his Swedish mother. And he embodies this Swedish lifestyle and exemplifies it for his employees.

For us, quality not only means the highest effectiveness and durability of our products, but also the use of sustainable raw materials and environmentally conscious production processes. That's something you can rely on.

• Over 30 years of experience with which we set standards

• Products with a naturally healthy effect

• 5 year guarantee on dimensional stability of all neck pillows

• Operation of the highest quality standards through the most modern manufacturing processes

• Environmentally friendly production, over 2/3 in Europe (Sweden and Germany)

• specially selected and particularly sustainable materials

• No harmful phthalates

• Continuous quality control, clinical studies, maximum innovation

• CE marking of all relevant SISSEL® products

• Certification according to DIN EN ISO 13485


Sissel Logo with link to webshop

Visit the SISSEL® Website!

Home / Erfahrung, Innovation und Qualität - Die Macher hinter dem SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®

SISSEL Company Logo

Wir setzen Standards in den Segmenten Gesundheit, Rehabilitation und Therapie - und das bereits seit über 30 Jahren! Was ursprünglich in Schweden begann, hat sich inzwischen zu einer internationalen Erfolgsgeschichte entwickelt. Dabei haben wir nie unsere Wurzeln und unsere Ansprüche vergessen: SISSEL® bietet innovative Möglichkeiten, die eigene Fitness, das subjektive Wohlbefinden und die physische Leistungsfähigkeit zu erhalten und zu verbessern. Keine Kompromisse in Sachen Qualität und Anwenderfreundlichkeit.

Inzwischen ist unser Produktportfolio in über 50 Ländern der Welt bekannt und beliebt - darunter fast alle Mitgliedsstaaten Europas, Kanada, die USA, der Mittlere Osten, Südafrika, Australien und Südkorea. In Europa gehört SISSEL® zu den Marktführern in unserem umfassenden Marktsegment.

Der "natürliche Weg" der SISSEL® Qualitätsprodukte hat bereits über 500.000 Kunden aus den Bereichen Gesundheit, Medizinische Fitness und Physiotherapie überzeugt. Darüber hinaus vertrauen Millionen von Endverbrauchern unserem Sortiment, welches noch heute zu über zwei Dritteln in Europa (hauptsächlich in Deutschland und Schweden) gefertigt wird. Ein internationales Netzwerk von Experten und Fachleuten aus Sport, Bewegungswissenschaft und Medizin arbeitet kontinuierlich an der Optimierung und bedarfsgerechten Expansion der SISSEL® Produktlinie, um auch zukünftig diesen Innovationsvorsprung zu garantieren.

NATÜRLICH INNOVATIV: EINE SCHWEDISCHE PHILOSOPHIE

SISSEL® – The natural way of Sweden: dieses Motto bildet als unser Leitspruch ganz klar unser Handeln und Denken ab. Darüber hinaus ist es auch ein eindeutiges Bekenntnis zu den schwedischen Wurzeln der SISSEL® GmbH und ihren Gründern. Der gebürtige Schwede Jens Friebel, einer der beiden Geschäftsführer, ist durch seine schwedische Mutter mit der Lebensphilosophie und Mentalität Schwedens aufgewachsen. Und diesen schwedischen Lifestyle verkörpert er und lebt ihn seinen Mitarbeitern vor. 

Dabei bedeutet Qualität für uns nicht nur die höchste Wirksamkeit und Langlebigkeit unserer Produkte, sondern ebenso die Verwendung nachhaltiger Rohstoffe und umweltbewusster Produktionsverfahren. Darauf können Sie sich verlassen.

• über 30 Jahre Erfahrung, mit der wir Maßstäbe setzen
• Produkte mit natürlich gesunder Wirkungsweise
• 5 Jahre Garantie auf Formbeständigkeit aller Nackenkissen
• Bedienung höchster Qualitätsansprüche durch modernste Fertigungsverfahren
• umweltfreundliche Produktion, zu über 2/3 in Europa (Schweden und Deutschland)
• speziell ausgewählte und besonders nachhaltige Materialien
• Verzicht auf schädliche Phthalate
• kontinuierliche Qualitätskontrolle, klinische Studien, Höchstmaß an Innovation
• CE-Kennzeichnung aller relevanten SISSEL® Produkte
• Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 13485

 

Sissel Logo with link to webshop

Besuche auch die SISSEL® Website!