Home / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® - proven concepts reinterpreted

This is how the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® works

Whether at home, in the studio, in the training group or in practice - tradition and innovation form a unit

The active principles of the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® are not new. Many of them have been known for centuries and have established themselves over time when it comes to combating physical ailments and restrictions. Nevertheless, with the SPINEFITTER, SISSEL® has for the first time managed to combine these principles in a training device that can be used intuitively. The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® is practical, contemporary and efficient, without neglecting proven application concepts. The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® is an innovative fitness tool that combines relaxation and effective training into an effective unit.

These factors contribute to your physical wellbeing:

  • Deep, intense pressure on both sides of the spine can loosen up the entire musculature
  • Joints can be promoted in their mobility and blocked muscle areas can be stimulated
  • a noticeable loosening of the shoulder girdle can already occur in the resting position on the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®
  • The multifunctional design of the SPINEFITTER enables holistic training, which extends beyond the mentioned areas to applications to improve coordination, balance and muscular strengthening


Spine with pressure points for relaxation and mobilization

  

The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® - well thought-out design for maximum effectiveness

The 28 ball shapes arranged in two rows form the ideal counterpart to the muscles near the spine. The primary application of the SPINEFITTER is immediately clear through its appearance alone - the visual parallel to the human spine is immediately given. Misuse of the training device is almost impossible due to its design. Weight, feel, material and workmanship always offer the optimal solution for the most diverse requirements on the part of users.


Spinefitter by Sissel - Energiebahnen werden stimuliert und körpereigene Kräfte mobilisiert

Get active for your mobilization

It's your turn! It has never been so easy to do something independently for your mobility and flexibility. Declare war on blockages and tension. Efficiently and sustainably combat pain and muscle ailments. The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® is your next generation training equipment - whether at home, in private exercise groups, in the studio or in a professional environment. Try it! You'll be amazed!


The spine slides between the ball rows of the spinefitter.

Home / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® - bewährte Konzepte neu interpretiert

So wirkt der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®

Ob Zuhause, im Studio, in der Trainingsgruppe oder in der Praxis - hier bilden Tradition und Innovation eine Einheit

Die Wirkprinzipien des SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® sind nicht neu. Viele von ihnen sind seit Jahrhunderten bekannt und haben sich über die Zeit etabliert, wenn es um die Bekämpfung körperlicher Beschwerden und Einschränkungen geht. Dennoch hat SISSEL® mit dem SPINEFITTER es zum ersten Mal geschafft, diese Prinzipien in einem intuitiv zu verwendenden Trainingsgerät zu vereinen. Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® ist praktisch, zeitgemäß und effizient, ohne bewährte Anwendungskonzepte zu vernachlässigen. Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® verbindet als innovatives Fitnesstool Lockerung und effektives Training zu einer wirkungsvollen Einheit.

Diese Faktoren tragen zu Ihrem physischen Wohlbefinden bei: 

  • tiefenwirksamer, intensiver Druck beidseits der Wirbelsäule kann sich lockernd auf die gesamte Muskulatur auswirken
  • Gelenke können in ihrer Beweglichkeit gefördert und blockierte Muskelzonen anregend stimuliert werden
  • eine spürbare Lockerung des Schultergürtels kann bereits in der Ruheposition auf dem SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® eintreten
  • das multifunktionale Design des SPINEFITTER ermöglicht ein ganzheitliches Training, welches sich über die genannten Bereich hinaus erstreckt, bis in Anwendungen zur Verbesserung von Koordination, Balance und muskulärer Stärkung 

 

Wirbelsäule mit Druckpunkten zur Lockerung und Mobilisierung

  

Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® - durchdachter Aufbau für maximale Wirksamkeit

Die zweireihig angeordneten 28 Ballformen bilden den idealen Gegenpart zur wirbelsäulennahen Muskulatur. Dabei ist die primäre Anwendungsform des SPINEFITTER allein durch sein Erscheinungsbild sofort klar - die visuelle Parallele zur menschlichen Wirbelsäule ist unmittelbar gegeben. Eine Fehlanwendung des Trainingsgeräts ist durch seinen Aufbau nahezu ausgeschlossen. Gewicht, Haptik, Material und Verarbeitung bieten den unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen seitens der Anwender stets die optimale Lösung.

 Wirbelsäule gleitet zwischen Ballreihen des Spinefitter.

Werde aktiv für Deine Mobilisierung

Du bist am Zug! Noch nie war es so einfach, eigenverantwortlich etwas für Deine Beweglichkeit und Flexibilität zu tun. Sag Blockaden und Verspannungen den Kampf an. Geh effizient und nachhaltig gegen Schmerzen und Muskelbeschwerden vor. Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® ist Dein Trainingsequipment der nächsten Generation - egal ob zuhause, in privaten Übungsgruppen, im Studio oder in der professionellen Anwendungsumgebung. Probier's aus! Du wirst begeistert sein!

 Spinefitter by Sissel - Energiebahnen werden stimuliert und körpereigene Kräfte mobilisiert