Home / Products / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

€39,90
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

€39,90
| /
description

The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum is a warm / cold pillow filled with linseed for targeted local heat or cold treatment of the muscles near the spine.

Specially developed for use in combination with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, it supports the loosening and relaxing effect of the basic training and, thus, contributes significantly to your well-being.

The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum is perfectly matched in shape and structure to the use with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, but it can also be used individually for heat or cold treatment of corresponding muscle parts and body regions.

To prepare for a heat application, the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum can be warmed up in a microwave or in the oven; if cold treatment is required, the practical use of a freezer or refrigerator is provided to prepare the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum. Please note the instructions for use!

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® and SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack not included.

Home / Produkte / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

€39,90
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum

€39,90
| /
beschreibung

Das SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum ist ein mit Leinsamen gefülltes Wärme-/Kältekissen zur gezielten lokalen Wärme- oder Kältebehandlung der Wirbelsäulennahen Muskulatur.

Speziell für den Gebrauch in Kombination mit dem SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® entwickelt, unterstützt es die auflockernde und entspannende Wirkung des Basistrainings und trägt so maßgeblich zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden bei.

Das SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum ist in Form und Aufbau perfekt auf die Nutzung mit dem SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® abgestimmt, jedoch kann es auch einzeln zur Wärme- oder Kältebehandlung entsprechender Muskelpartien und Körperregionen genutzt werden.

Zur Vorbereitung einer Wärmeanwendung kann das SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum praktisch in einem Mikrowellengerät oder dem Backofen aufgewärmt werden, bei einer gewünschten Kältebehandlung ist die praktische Nutzung von Gefrier- oder Kühlschrank zur Vorbereitung des SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum vorgesehen. Bitte Gebrauchsanleitung beachten!

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® und SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.