Home / Produkte / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /
beschreibung

Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro ist ein mit Leinsamen gefülltes Heiz-/Kühlkissen zur gezielten lokalen Wärme- oder Kältebehandlung der wirbelsäulennahen Muskulatur. Im Gegensatz zum Linum ist das Linum Pro oberflächendesinfizierbar und eignet sich daher besonders für den Einsatz in Studios, Praxen und in anderen professionellen Kontexten.

Entwickelt für den Einsatz in Kombination mit dem SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, unterstützt der Linum Pro die lockernde und entspannende Wirkung des Basistrainings und trägt so wesentlich zu Ihrem Wohlbefinden bei.

Der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro ist in Form und Aufbau perfekt auf den SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® abgestimmt, kann aber auch separat zur Wärme- oder Kältebehandlung der entsprechenden Muskelpartien und Körperregionen eingesetzt werden.

Zur Vorbereitung einer Wärmebehandlung kann der SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro bequem in der Mikrowelle oder im Backofen aufgewärmt werden, und bei einer gewünschten Kältebehandlung ist die praktische Nutzung von Gefrierschrank oder Kühlschrank zur Vorbereitung des SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro vorgesehen. Bitte beachten Sie die Gebrauchsanweisung!

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® und SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Home / Products / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /
description

The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro is a heating/cooling pad filled with linseed for targeted local heat or cold treatment of the muscles near the spine. In contrast to the Linum, the Linum Pro can be superficially disinfected and is, therefore, specially suited for use in studios, practices and in other professional contexts.

Developed for use in combination with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®,  the Linum Pro supports the loosening and relaxing effect of the basic training and thus contributes significantly to your well-being.

The shape and structure of the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro is perfectly adapted for use with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, but it can also be used separately for heat or cold treatment of corresponding muscle parts and body regions.

In preparation for a heat treatment, the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro can be conveniently warmed up in a microwave oven or the oven, and in case of a desired cold treatment, the practical use of freezer or refrigerator is provided for the preparation of the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro. Please follow the instructions for use!

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® and SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack not included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)