Accueil / Produits / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /
description

Le SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro est un coussin chauffant/refroidissant rempli de graines de lin pour un traitement local ciblé par la chaleur ou le froid des muscles proches de la colonne vertébrale. Contrairement au Linum, le Linum Pro peut être désinfecté en surface et est donc particulièrement adapté à une utilisation en studio, en cabinet et dans d'autres contextes professionnels.

Conçu pour être utilisé en combinaison avec le SPINEFITTER de SISSEL®, le Linum Pro soutient l'effet de détente et de relaxation de l'entraînement de base et contribue ainsi de manière significative à votre bien-être.

La forme et la structure du SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro sont parfaitement adaptées à l'utilisation du SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, mais il peut également être utilisé séparément pour le traitement par la chaleur ou le froid des parties musculaires et des régions du corps correspondantes.

Pour préparer un traitement thermique, le SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro peut être chauffé de manière pratique dans un four à micro-ondes ou dans le four, et en cas de traitement froid souhaité, l'utilisation pratique du congélateur ou du réfrigérateur est prévue pour la préparation du SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro. Veuillez suivre les instructions d'utilisation !

Le SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® et le SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack ne sont pas inclus.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Home / Products / SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro

€49,99
| /
description

The SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro is a heating/cooling pad filled with linseed for targeted local heat or cold treatment of the muscles near the spine. In contrast to the Linum, the Linum Pro can be superficially disinfected and is, therefore, specially suited for use in studios, practices and in other professional contexts.

Developed for use in combination with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®,  the Linum Pro supports the loosening and relaxing effect of the basic training and thus contributes significantly to your well-being.

The shape and structure of the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro is perfectly adapted for use with the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL®, but it can also be used separately for heat or cold treatment of corresponding muscle parts and body regions.

In preparation for a heat treatment, the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro can be conveniently warmed up in a microwave oven or the oven, and in case of a desired cold treatment, the practical use of freezer or refrigerator is provided for the preparation of the SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Linum Pro. Please follow the instructions for use!

SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® and SPINEFITTER by SISSEL® Backpack not included.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)